web analytics
Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar – Enhancing Campus Safety: Practical Approaches to Advanced Firearm Detection Technology

March 26 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

During this informative webinar, Steve Reinharz, CEO of Robotic Assistance Devices (RAD), will introduce cutting-edge advancements in firearm detection technology tailored explicitly for campus environments. With a wealth of experience in security technology, Reinharz will review practical and affordable strategies for seamlessly implementing and optimizing these solutions, fortifying campus security and safety. Complementing this expertise is Troy McCanna, a seasoned former law enforcement officer with 23 years in the FBI, offering invaluable insights into integrating advanced firearm detection within campus security protocols.

Moderated by Ralph Jensen, publisher of Security Today and Campus Security & Life Safety magazines, this webinar promises an immersive experience. Attendees will gain firsthand knowledge on leveraging advanced firearm detection technology to safeguard their campuses. Through a combination of expert insights, video demonstrations, and interactive discussions, participants will come away with actionable strategies and best practices for proactively addressing security challenges and creating safer environments for staff, students, and visitors alike. Whether from the education, healthcare or corporate sectors, attendees will leave the webinar equipped with the necessary tools and information to make informed decisions and strengthen campus security measures effectively.

Register for this free webinar!
DATE
: March 26, 2024
TIME
: 2:00PM ET – 1:00PM CT – 11:00AM PT

Details

Date:
March 26
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Website:
https://securitytoday.com/webcasts/2024/03/enhancing-campus-safety.aspx

Venue

Online